fbpx

Terms of delivery and payment as of 01. September 2018

1. General
All Herbaria products shall be delivered exclusively under the following terms and conditions. These terms and conditions shall be deemed accepted by the customer if he does not immediately object in writing. All deviations shall be binding only if they have been expressly confirmed in writing; verbal collateral agreements shall require the written form.

2. Prices
We point out that the purchase prices of teas, spices, etc. are subject to very strong price fluctuations. We reserve the right to change prices if necessary.

3. Payments
Payment of the invoice amount must be made within 30 days in cash, without deduction, in euros. Alternatively, the customer may authorize the collection of the invoice amount by direct debit by means of a SEPA Basic Mandate or a SEPA Corporate Mandate. The period for the pre-notification is reduced to two days. We grant a 2.5% discount for collection by direct debit. If payment is made within 8 days of receipt of the invoice, we grant a 2% discount.
The customer assures to provide for the coverage of the account. Costs incurred due to dishonor or chargeback of the direct debit shall be borne by the customer as long as the dishonor or chargeback was not caused by us.

Deductions, e.g. for freight, postage, cartage, packaging, etc. will not be recognized. Unauthorized deductions and differences for which no credit note has yet been issued will automatically be reminded by our EDP.
Within 30 days after the due date and receipt of the invoice, default automatically occurs. In the event of late payment, delivery may be blocked. If the agreed payment deadline is exceeded or in the event of default, we shall be entitled to charge interest on arrears at a rate of 9% above the respective base interest rate. This does not exclude the assertion of further damages caused by default. The customer shall be responsible for proving that the damage caused by default is lower.
If a significant deterioration in the financial circumstances of the customer becomes known or if the customer defaults on payment, we shall be entitled to demand immediate payment of all outstanding invoices, including those not yet due. This shall also apply to claims for which deferment had been agreed. We are entitled to offset incoming payments against the oldest invoice.
We kindly ask all customers to indicate customer and invoice number when transferring open invoices.

4. Delivery
Over-the-counter medicinal products are marked with “FA” in the current price list. By ordering over-the-counter medicinal products from Herbaria, the customer confirms that he has a wholesale permit in accordance with §52a AMG or a certificate of competence for over-the-counter medicinal products in accordance with §50 AMG, which entitles him to supply over-the-counter medicinal products to the end user. The minimum order value is € 70,- net. All deliveries are made at the prices valid on the day of delivery. The delivery of the articles takes place only in packing units, which are indicated in the price list. For an order value below € 120,- net we currently charge € 5,95 gross for shipping costs, postage or freight within Germany. From € 120,- net we deliver free receiving station within Germany. Deliveries to other European countries are always carried out with freight charges. Special agreements must be made in writing. The dispatch of our products takes place on calculation and danger of the customer. Transport insurances are only carried out by us on explicit instruction and at the expense of the customer. Bank charges must always be paid by the customer. The customer bears the additional costs for express shipments. Shortages or damages are to be complained immediately to the deliverer (forwarding agency, post office or railroad) and require his confirmation. Notices of defects are considered in all other respects only if they are raised at the latest within 10 days, after the customer could dispose of the commodity, under indication of the customer number, delivery number and invoice number opposite us in writing. Justified notices of defect will be settled at our discretion by new delivery, reduction or rescission. In the event of shortages, we shall have the option of either making a subsequent delivery or issuing a corresponding credit note.
Claims for damages between the contracting parties are excluded unless they are based on intentional or grossly negligent breach of contractual obligations. In the event of claims for damages by third parties under the Product Liability Act, liability between the contracting parties shall be assessed according to the degree of causation.

5. Packing
Herbaria products may only be traded in original packaging. In the case of kilo goods, which are still packaged, the distributor is responsible for compliance with the legal regulations regarding his activity.

All sales packaging included in the deliveries, which typically accumulates at the private end consumer or comparable places, is licensed within the dual disposal system at Der Grüne Punkt – Duales System Deutschland GmbH. We thus comply with §6 of the 5th amendment to the Packaging Ordinance. If there should be any changes to this fact, we will inform you immediately. For deliveries abroad, we do not carry out license billing of the packaging. The first distributor in the respective country is obliged to license them.

6. Retention of title
The delivered goods shall remain our property until full payment of all claims arising from the business relationship, including claims arising in the future, in the case of setting the claim in a current account balance or until the checks given for this purpose have been cashed (§ 449 BGB). The customer shall be entitled to dispose of the goods within the scope of an ordinary commercial transaction as long as he fulfills his obligations towards us. Any other disposal, e.g. transfer of ownership by way of security, sale by way of security, pledging, is not permitted. The customer shall notify us immediately of any seizure by third parties of the goods delivered under retention of title. The customer irrevocably permits us to enter his premises and to remove the goods delivered under retention of title without this constituting unlawful interference. The exercise of these rights does not require conversion. If the goods belonging to us are sold, the claim against the third party purchaser shall take the place of the goods belonging to us, without this requiring an express assignment to us. We undertake to release the securities to which we are entitled in accordance with the above provisions at our discretion at the customer’s request to the extent that their value exceeds the claims to be secured by more than 20%.

7. Place of performance and jurisdiction
The place of performance for all claims and obligations arising from the contractual relationship is Fischbachau. The place of jurisdiction for all claims and obligations arising from the contractual relationship is Miesbach for customers who are merchants.

8. Offsetting and right of retention
Offsetting with counterclaims of the customer is excluded, unless these counterclaims are recognized by us or have been legally established. The customer may not assert a right of retention.

9. Datenschutz
We collect and process your personal data for the purpose of contract execution, the fulfillment and implementation of contractual and pre-contractual measures and obligations, as well as legally prescribed obligations, in particular for their storage, and for the purpose of direct advertising. The data processing is based on Article 6 para. 1

b) DS-GVO. The data will not be passed on to third parties. The data will be deleted as soon as they are no longer required for the purpose of processing. You have the right to information about the personal data concerned, as well as to correction or deletion or to restriction of processing, or a right to object to processing, as well as the right to data portability. Furthermore, there is a right of appeal to the supervisory authority. Our data protection officer can be reached at datenschutz@herbaria.de; the contact details of the responsible party are Herbaria Kräuterparadies GmbH, Management, Hagnbergstraße 12, 83730 Fischbachau, phone: 08028 – 90 57 35.

10. All previous price lists as well as terms of delivery and payment lose their validity.

11. These terms of delivery and payment apply exclusively to the domestic market. For deliveries abroad outside the EU, appropriate agreements must be made.

12. The invalidity of individual terms and conditions shall not affect the validity of the remaining terms and conditions.
Over-the-counter medicinal products are marked with “FA” in the current price list. By ordering over-the-counter medicinal products from Herbaria, the customer confirms that he has a wholesale license pursuant to §52a AMG or a certificate of competence for over-the-counter medicinal products pursuant to §50 AMG, which entitles him to sell over-the-counter medicinal products to the end user.

Fischbachau, 01. September 2018
Herbaria Kräuterparadies GmbH, · Hagnbergstr. 12 · 83730 Fischbachau

unsere passion ist Dein Genuss

Liefer- und Zahlungsbedingungen ab 01. September 2018

1. Allgemeines
Alle Herbaria-Erzeugnisse werden ausschließlich zu den nachstehenden Bedingungen geliefert. Diese Bedingungen gelten als vom Kunden angenommen, wenn er nicht unverzüglich schriftlich widerspricht. Alle Abweichungen sind nur dann verbindlich, wenn sie ausdrücklich schriftlich bestätigt wurden; mündliche Nebenabsprachen bedürfen der Schriftform.

2. Preise
Wir weisen darauf hin, dass die Einkaufspreise von Tees, Gewürzen usw. sehr starken Preisschwankungen unterliegen. Wir behalten uns bei Bedarf Preisänderungen vor.

3. Zahlungen
Die Zahlung des Rechnungsbetrages hat innerhalb von 30 Tagen in bar, ohne Abzug, in Euro zu erfolgen. Alternativ dazu kann der Kunde durch ein SEPA-Basis-Mandat oder ein SEPA-Firmen-Mandat den Einzug des Rechnungsbetrages durch Lastschrift erteilen. Die Frist für die Vorabankündigung (PRE-Notification) wird auf zwei Tage verkürzt. Bei Einzug durch Lastschrift gewähren wir 2,5 % Skonto. Bei Zahlung innerhalb von 8 Tagen ab Rechnungserhalt gewähren wir 2 % Skonto.
Der Kunde sichert zu, für die Deckung des Kontos zu sorgen. Kosten, die aufgrund von Nichteinlösung oder Rückbuchung der Lastschrift entstehen, gehen zu Lasten des Kunden, solange die Nichteinlösung oder Rückbuchung nicht durch uns verursacht wurde.

Abzüge, z. B. für Fracht, Porto, Rollgeld, Verpackung usw. werden nicht anerkannt. Nicht berechtigte Abzüge und Differenzen, für die noch keine Gutschrift erteilt wurde, werden automatisch von unserer EDV angemahnt.
Innerhalb von 30 Tagen nach Fälligkeit und Zugang der Rechnung tritt automatisch Verzug ein. Bei Zahlungsverzug kann Liefersperre erfolgen. Bei Überschreitung der vereinbarten Zahlungsfrist oder bei Verzug sind wir berechtigt, Verzugszinsen zu berechnen in Höhe von 9% über dem jeweiligen Basiszinssatz. Die Geltendmachung weiteren Verzugsschadens wird hierdurch nicht ausgeschlossen. Der Nachweis eines niedrigeren Verzugsschadens obliegt dem Kunden.
Wird eine wesentliche Verschlechterung der Vermögensverhältnisse des Kunden bekannt oder gerät er mit seiner Zahlung in Verzug, steht uns das Recht zu, sofortige Zahlung aller offenen und auch der noch nicht fälligen Rechnungen zu verlangen. Dies gilt auch für Forderungen, für welche Stundung vereinbart war. Wir sind berechtigt, eingehende Zahlungen auf die älteste Rechnung zu verrechnen.
Wir bitten alle Kunden, bei der Überweisung offener Rechnungen unbedingt Kunden- und Rechnungsnummer anzugeben.

4. Lieferung
Freiverkäufliche Arzneimittel sind in der aktuellen Preisliste mit “FA” gekennzeichnet. Durch die Bestellung von freiverkäuflichen Arzneimitteln bei Herbaria bestätigt der Besteller, dass er über eine Großhandelserlaubnis gemäß §52a AMG oder über einen Sachkundenachweis für freiverkäufliche Arzneimittel gemäß §50 AMG verfügt, welche ihn zur Abgabe von freiverkäuflichen Arzneimittel an den Endverbaucher berechtigen. Der Mindestbestellwert beträgt € 70,– netto. Alle Lieferungen erfolgen grundsätzlich zu den am Tage der Lieferung gültigen Preisen. Die Auslieferung der Artikel erfolgt nur in Verpackungseinheiten, die in der Preisliste angegeben sind. Bei einem Bestellwert unter € 120,– netto berechnen wir für Versandkosten, Porto bzw. Fracht derzeit € 5,95 brutto innerhalb Deutschlands. Ab € 120,– netto liefern wir frei Empfangsstation innerhalb Deutschlands. Lieferungen ins europäische Ausland führen wir grundsätzlich mit Berechnung der Frachtkosten durch. Sondervereinbarungen bedürfen der Schriftform. Der Versand unserer Produkte erfolgt auf Rechnung und Gefahr des Kunden. Transportversicherungen werden von uns nur auf ausdrückliche Anweisung und Kosten des Kunden vorgenommen. Bankgebühren müssen grundsätzlich vom Kunden bezahlt werden. Die Mehrkosten für Expressgutsendungen trägt der Kunde. Fehlmengen oder Beschädigungen sind sofort bei dem Auslieferer (Spedition, Post oder Bahn) zu reklamieren und bedürfen dessen Bestätigung.Mängelrügen werden im Übrigen nur berücksichtigt, wenn sie spätestens innerhalb von 10 Tagen, nachdem der Kunde über die Ware verfügen konnte, unter Angabe der Kunden-, Liefer-, und Rechnungsnummer uns gegenüber schriftlich erhoben werden. Begründete Mängelrügen werden nach unserer Wahl durch Neulieferungen, Minderung oder Wandelung reguliert. Bei Fehlmengen haben wir die Wahl, entweder nachzuliefern oder entsprechende Gutschrift zu erteilen.
Schadensersatzansprüche zwischen den Vertragsparteien sind ausgeschlossen, soweit sie nicht auf vorsätzlicher oder grob fahrlässiger Verletzung von Vertragspflichten beruhen. Bei Geltendmachung von Schadensersatzansprüchen durch Dritte nach dem Produkthaftungsgesetz beurteilt sich die Haftung zwischen den Vertragspartnern nach dem Grad der Verursachung.

5. Verpackung
Herbaria-Erzeugnisse dürfen nur in Originalpackungen gehandelt werden. Bei der Kilo-Ware, die noch abgepackt wird, ist der Inverkehrbringer für Einhaltung der gesetzlichen Regelungen bezüglich seiner Tätigkeit selbst verantwortlich.

Alle in den Lieferungen enthaltenen Verkaufsverpackungen, die typischerweise beim privaten Endverbraucher oder vergleichbaren Stellen anfallen, sind im Rahmen des Dualen Entsorgungssystems bei Der Grüne Punkt – Duales System Deutschland GmbH lizenziert. Damit erfüllen wir §6 der 5. Novelle der Verpackungsverordnung. Sofern sich an dieser Tatsache etwas ändern sollte, werden wir Sie umgehend darüber informieren. Für Lieferungen ins Ausland werden keine Lizenzabrechnungen der Verpackungen durchgeführt. Der Erstinverkehr bringer im jeweiligen Land ist verpflichtet diese zu lizenzieren.

6. Eigentumsvorbehalt
Die gelieferte Ware bleibt bis zur vollen Bezahlung sämtlicher aus der Geschäftsverbindung stammender, auch der künftig entstehenden Forderungen, bei Einstellung der Forderung in einem Kontokorrentsaldo oder bis zur Einlösung der dafür gegebenen Schecks unser Eigentum (§ 449 BGB). Der Kunde ist berechtigt, über die Ware im Rahmen eines ordentlichen Handelsgeschäftes zu verfügen, solange er seine Verpflichtungen uns gegenüber erfüllt. Jede andere Verfügung, wie z. B. Sicherungsübereignungen, Sicherungsverkauf, Verpfändung, ist unzulässig. Von Zugriffen dritter Personen auf die unter Eigentumsvorbehalt gelieferten Waren hat uns der Käufer unverzüglich zu verständigen. Der Kunde gestattet uns unwiderruflich das Betreten seiner Räume und das Herausnehmen der unter Eigentumsvorbehalt gelieferten Waren, ohne dass hierin verbotene Eigenmacht liegt. Zur Ausübung dieser Rechte bedarf es nicht der Wandelung. Anstelle der uns gehörenden Waren tritt, wenn sie veräußert werden, der Anspruch gegen den Drittabnehmer, ohne dass es dazu einer ausdrücklichen Abtretung an uns bedarf. Wir verpflichten uns, die uns nach den vorstehenden Bestimmungen zustehenden Sicherungen nach unserer Wahl auf Verlangen des Kunden insoweit freizugeben, als deren Wert die zu sichernden Forderungen um mehr als 20% übersteigt.

7. Erfüllungsort und Gerichtsstand
Erfüllungsort für alle aus dem Vertragsverhältnis entstehenden Ansprüche und Pflichten ist Fischbachau. Gerichtsstand für alle aus dem Vertragsverhältnis entstehenden Ansprüche und Pflichten ist bei Kunden, die Kaufleute sind, Miesbach.

8. Aufrechnung und Zurückbehaltungsrecht
Die Aufrechnung mit Gegenansprüchen des Kunden ist ausgeschlossen, es sei denn, dass diese Gegenansprüche von uns anerkannt oder rechtskräftig festgestellt sind. Ein Zurückbehaltungsrecht kann der Kunde nicht geltend machen.

9. Datenschutz
Wir erheben und verarbeiten Ihre personenbezogenen Daten zum Zweck der Vertragsdurchführung, der Erfüllung und Durchführung vertraglicher und vorvertraglicher Maßnahmen und Pflichten, wie auch gesetzlich vorgeschriebener Pflichten, insbesondere zu deren Aufbewahrung, sowie zum Zweck der Direktwerbung. Die Datenverarbeitung beruht auf Artikel 6 Abs. 1

b) DS-GVO. Eine Weitergabe der Daten an Dritte findet nicht statt. Die Daten werden gelöscht, sobald sie für den Zweck der Verarbeitung nicht mehr erforderlich sind. Sie haben uns gegenüber das Recht auf Auskunft über die betreffenden personenbezogenen Daten, sowie auf Berichtigung oder Löschung oder auf Einschränkung der Verarbeitung, oder ein Widerspruchsrecht gegen die Verarbeitung, sowie das Recht auf Datenübertragbarkeit. Des Weiteren besteht ein Beschwerderecht bei der Aufsichtsbehörde. Unser Datenschutzbeauftragter ist unter datenschutz@herbaria.de zu erreichen; die Kontaktdaten des Verantwortlichen lauten Herbaria Kräuterparadies GmbH, Geschäftsführung, Hagnbergstraße 12, 83730 Fischbachau, Telefon: 08028 – 90 57 35.

10. Alle früheren Preislisten sowie Liefer- und Zahlungsbedingungen verlieren ihre Gültigkeit.

11. Diese Liefer- und Zahlungsbedingungen gelten ausschließlich für das Inland. Für Lieferungen ins Ausland außerhalb der EU müssen entsprechende Vereinbarungen getroffen werden.

12. Die Unwirksamkeit einzelner Bedingungen berührt nicht die Wirksamkeit der übrigen.
Freiverkäufliche Arzneimittel sind in der aktuellen Preisliste mit „FA“ gekennzeichnet. Durch die Bestellung von freiverkäuflichen Arzneimitteln bei Herbaria bestätigt der Besteller, dass er über eine Großhandelserlaubnis gemäß §52a AMG oder über einen Sachkundenachweis für freiverkäufliche Arzneimittel gemäß §50 AMG verfügt, welche ihn zur Abgabe von freiverkäuflichen Arzneimitteln an den Endverbraucher berechtigen.

Fischbachau, 01. September 2018
Herbaria Kräuterparadies GmbH, · Hagnbergstr. 12 · 83730 Fischbachau